德埃文达拉海滩别墅,奎武里- 班武里府

位于奎武里- 班武里府的波里尼西亚风格渡假村


与众不同的建筑风格与繁茂的热带花园,奎武里德埃文达拉海滩别墅设计成波里泥西亚风格的渡假村酒店. 我们的贵宾们可以在我们的客房,豪华套房与别墅内享受各种5星级酒店的设施,在海边或是泡泡泳池酒吧放松身心灵. 我们的酒店的Spa “DARA LUXE”-为传统波里泥西亚式的spa, 将给您恢复年轻美丽的按摩疗程服务.

从曼谷南部到奎布里德埃文达拉海滩别墅开车约3个小时. 度假村总共有83间房,从标准客房,豪华客房,套房&泳池别墅- 所有客房以波里泥西亚风格设计打造,设有空调,有线电视,免费盥洗用品与淋浴设备,洗衣服务,并且提供酒店内的免费wifi网络.

我们提供泰式料理与国际料理,您可于海滨餐厅享用美味的餐点或是在泳池酒吧放松心情.

遥望着海平面的户外大型泳池让您重新拾回活力. 在DARA LUXE SPA&健康俱乐部享受放松的身心,这里的疗程以波里尼西亚治愈哲学中的和谐,平静,纯净,活力和喜乐作为基础.德埃文达拉海滩别墅-奎布里依照渡假村的时刻表提供免费接驳车至华欣市中心与购物区,自渡假村出发车程约45分钟. 本酒店以最温暖的服务精神为宗旨,提供许多旅游行程,水上活动与其他活动让您选择.

预订

优惠

订阅专属优惠!

今天加入即可了解仅限于订阅会员们专属的最新消息与特殊优惠活动, 请于此处输入您的电子信箱

• slidebg2
  • slidebg2
  • slidebg2

best RATESGUARANTEED

DHEVAN DARA BEACH VILLA, KUIBURI - PRACHUAPKHIRIKHAN The Polynesian style resort in Kuiburi - Prachuapkhirikhan

With distinctive architecture and lush tropical gardens, Dhevan Dara Beach Villa - Kuiburi is a resort hotel in Polynesian style. Guests at our hotel can enjoy a wide range of 5 star facilities in our studios , deluxe suites and villas,Relax on the Beach or The Bubble Pool Lounge. Our hotel also has the spa "DARA LUXE"– a traditional Polynesian style spa offering rejuvenating massages and treatments.

From the South of Bangkok , it takes around 3 hours drive to reach Dhevan Dara Beach Villa – Kuiburi. The hotel site features 83 accommodation units of studios , Deluxe , Suites & Pool Villas – all with Polynesian design with air conditioning , cable TV , free toiletries and shower facilities, laundry service , free internet access – wifi available for guests throughout the residence.

Enjoy tasteful meal and chill at the beachfront restaurant , pool lounge which serve both Thai and International cuisine.

Revitalize your spirit in a large outdoor swimming pool, parallel to the beach .Relax at “DARA LUXE Spa & Health Club” in which offerings are based on the rituals of Harmony, Purity, Energy, and Bliss derived from traditional Polynesian healing philosophies. Dhevan Dara Beach Villa – Kuiburi offers free daily shuttle service as per resort’s schedule to go to Hua Hin town and shopping area which takes only around 45 minutes from the resort. The hotel also offers many tour programs , water sports and other activities on your choices that will be provided with our warmest service .

ACCOMMODATIONS

Studio (Tahiti)

More Detail

Studio Deluxe (Tahiti)

More Detail

Junior Suite (Hawaii)

More Detail

2 Bedroom Seaview Suite (Hawaii)

More Detail

2 Bedroom Penthouse Suite (Bora Bora)

More Detail

Seaview Penthouse Suite (Bora Bora)

More Detail

2 Bedroom Pool Villa (Jamaica)

More Detail

Four Bedroom Spa Pool Beachfront Villa

More Detail

Seaview 5 Bedroom Pool Villa (Jamaica)

More Detail

EARLY BIRD 15 DAYS 45% OFF

Stay period : Now - 31 Oct 2019
Start THB 3,575.- Incl.Breakfast

HOT DEAL 40% OFF

Stay period : Now – 31 Oct 2019
Start THB 3,900.- Incl.Breakfast

LONG STAY MINIMUM 4 NIGHTS GET 50% OFF

Stay period : Now - 31 Oct 2019
Start THB 3,250.- Incl.Breakfast

DARA LUXE SPA & HEALTH CLUB

DARA LUXE Spa & Health Club at Dhevan Dara Beach Villa is inspired by the ancient Polynesian wellness tradition Polynesian healing philosophies



THE TERRACE, RESTAURANT

Day or night, wining and dining in the breathtaking natural beauty of the "Tropical Garden" view is simply unforgettable. A romantic experience you will cherish forever.